configure: Be more helpful when requiring options set
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:11:43 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:00:07 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
Be explicit about which options should be set.

configure

index 71141c2..d1fffbc 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2896,7 +2896,7 @@ test -n "$cross_prefix" && enable cross_compile
 
 if enabled cross_compile; then
     test -n "$arch" && test -n "$target_os" ||
-        die "Must specify target arch and OS when cross-compiling"
+        die "Must specify target arch (--arch) and OS (--target-os) when cross-compiling"
 fi
 
 ar_default="${cross_prefix}${ar_default}"