build: Skip compiling network.h and rtsp.h if networking is not enabled.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 18:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:13:08 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
rtsp.h relies on network.h and the latter conditionally defines fallback OS
structures that rely on configure tests, which are only run if networking
is enabled.

libavformat/Makefile

index 8c8a36d..3902e89 100644 (file)
@@ -349,6 +349,8 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_TCP_PROTOCOL)              += tcp.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_TLS_PROTOCOL)              += tls.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_UDP_PROTOCOL)              += udp.o
 
+SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_NETWORK)            += network.h rtsp.h
+
 EXAMPLES  = metadata output
 TESTPROGS = seek
 TOOLS     = pktdumper probetest