tree-test: Don't return restricted exit codes
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:08:43 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:59:26 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/tree.c

index b419e16..d48d01a 100644 (file)
@@ -230,14 +230,14 @@ int main(void)
         if (check(root) > 999) {
             av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_ERROR, "FATAL error %d\n", i);
             print(root, 0);
-            return -1;
+            return 1;
         }
 
         if (!node)
             node = av_tree_node_alloc();
         if (!node) {
             av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Memory allocation failure.\n");
-            return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
+            return 1;
         }
         av_tree_insert(&root, jj, cmp, &node);