dct-test: Remove possibility of returning a restricted exit code
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:18:36 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:06:43 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dct-test.c

index 730a368..b7a27f0 100644 (file)
@@ -531,5 +531,8 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
             }
     }
 
-    return err;
+    if (err)
+        printf("Error: %d.\n", err);
+
+    return !!err;
 }