pixfmt: Support chroma-derived and ictcp color matrices
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h

index 7fa6dd7..b168ac7 100644 (file)
@@ -1806,6 +1806,9 @@ static const char * const color_space_names[] = {
     [AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_NCL] = "bt2020nc",
     [AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_CL] = "bt2020c",
     [AVCOL_SPC_SMPTE2085] = "smpte2085",
+    [AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_NCL] = "chroma-derived-nc",
+    [AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_CL] = "chroma-derived-c",
+    [AVCOL_SPC_ICTCP] = "ictcp",
 };
 
 static const char * const chroma_location_names[] = {
index 2ba7ad1..bcbb378 100644 (file)
@@ -384,6 +384,9 @@ enum AVColorSpace {
     AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_NCL  = 9,  ///< ITU-R BT2020 non-constant luminance system
     AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_CL   = 10, ///< ITU-R BT2020 constant luminance system
     AVCOL_SPC_SMPTE2085   = 11, ///< SMPTE 2085, Y'D'zD'x
+    AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_NCL = 12, ///< Chromaticity-derived non-constant luminance system
+    AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_CL = 13, ///< Chromaticity-derived constant luminance system
+    AVCOL_SPC_ICTCP       = 14, ///< ITU-R BT.2100-0, ICtCp
     AVCOL_SPC_NB,               ///< Not part of ABI
 };
 
index 62fb38a..5d0bb61 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@
  */
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR 56
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  4
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  5
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO  0
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \