vf_hwmap: Add missing error code
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
libavfilter/vf_hwmap.c

index 2983528..48ebbb6 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ static int hwmap_config_output(AVFilterLink *outlink)
             type = av_hwdevice_find_type_by_name(ctx->derive_device_type);
             if (type == AV_HWDEVICE_TYPE_NONE) {
                 av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Invalid device type.\n");
+                err = AVERROR(EINVAL);
                 goto fail;
             }