configure: Check for strtoll and redirect to _strtoi64 in the msvcrt block
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
This allows doing this redirection, if building with clang against
old enough MSVC headers that lack strtoll (2012 and older).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure

index f12fa6f..6f5daef 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4008,6 +4008,9 @@ probe_libc(){
 #endif
 #endif
 EOF
+        if [ "$pfx" = "" ]; then
+            check_func strtoll || add_cflags -Dstrtoll=_strtoi64
+        fi
     elif check_${pfx}cpp_condition stddef.h "defined __KLIBC__"; then
         eval ${pfx}libc_type=klibc
     elif check_${pfx}cpp_condition sys/cdefs.h "defined __BIONIC__"; then
@@ -4979,7 +4982,6 @@ elif enabled_any msvc icl; then
 __declspec($_restrict) void* foo(int);
 EOF
     fi
-    check_func strtoll || add_cflags -Dstrtoll=_strtoi64
 fi
 
 for pfx in "" host_; do