wmv2: Propagate the wmv2 idct permutation type to the dsputils context
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 21:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 22:32:35 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
This fixes encoding where the idct setting originally was set to
FF_IDCT_AUTO and dsputil chose a default idct with a non-null
permutation - even if the permutation tables were updated,
dct_quantize in x86/mpegvideoenc_template.c also checked the
value of this type variable.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/wmv2.c

index dea3b3b..4420f49 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ av_cold void ff_wmv2_common_init(Wmv2Context * w){
     MpegEncContext * const s= &w->s;
 
     ff_wmv2dsp_init(&w->wdsp);
+    s->dsp.idct_permutation_type = w->wdsp.idct_perm;
     ff_init_scantable_permutation(s->dsp.idct_permutation,
                                   w->wdsp.idct_perm);
     ff_init_scantable(s->dsp.idct_permutation, &w->abt_scantable[0],