lavc: Add missing #includes for ff_dlog()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
libavcodec/ac3enc.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodecheader.c

index b10767a..da141e1 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
 #include "ac3dsp.h"
 #include "ac3.h"
 #include "fft.h"
+#include "internal.h"
 #include "ac3enc.h"
 #include "eac3enc.h"
 
index 7e5bae8..a315965 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/common.h"
 
 #include "avcodec.h"
+#include "internal.h"
 #include "mpegaudio.h"
 #include "mpegaudiodata.h"
 #include "mpegaudiodecheader.h"