ppc: avcodec: Drop silly "_ppc" suffixes from files in ppc subdirectories
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 22:10:36 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/videodsp.c [moved from libavcodec/ppc/videodsp_ppc.c with 100% similarity]

index 9234e77..09eabcb 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPEGVIDEO)               += ppc/mpegvideo_altivec.o      \
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPEGVIDEOENC)            += ppc/mpegvideoencdsp.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_PIXBLOCKDSP)             += ppc/pixblockdsp.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VC1DSP)                  += ppc/vc1dsp_altivec.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VIDEODSP)                += ppc/videodsp_ppc.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_VIDEODSP)                += ppc/videodsp.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP3DSP)                  += ppc/vp3dsp_altivec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP8DSP)                  += ppc/vp8dsp_altivec.o