configure: Fix typo in objcc default setting
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
Also drop stray duplicate OBJCC config.mak entry.

configure

index 5af7df3..d3921da 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2991,7 +2991,7 @@ fi
 
 ar_default="${cross_prefix}${ar_default}"
 cc_default="${cross_prefix}${cc_default}"
-occ_default="${cross_prefix}${occ_default}"
+objcc_default="${cross_prefix}${objcc_default}"
 nm_default="${cross_prefix}${nm_default}"
 pkg_config_default="${cross_prefix}${pkg_config_default}"
 ranlib="${cross_prefix}${ranlib}"
@@ -5321,7 +5321,6 @@ CC_IDENT=$cc_ident
 ARCH=$arch
 INTRINSICS=$intrinsics
 CC=$cc
-OBJCC=$cc
 AS=$as
 OBJCC=$objcc
 LD=$ld