jpeg2000: Use the correct sizeof in memset for T1 data
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 08:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:05:46 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>

No differences found