isom: add 'm1v ' tag
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/isom.c

index 9bf8db4..5a48b7b 100644 (file)
@@ -161,6 +161,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_movvideo_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('A', 'V', 'i', 'n') }, /* AVC-Intra with implicit SPS/PPS */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', 'v', 'x') }, /* XAVC 4:2:2 10bit */
 
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO, MKTAG('m', '1', 'v', ' ') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO, MKTAG('m', '1', 'v', '1') }, /* Apple MPEG-1 Camcorder */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO, MKTAG('m', 'p', 'e', 'g') }, /* MPEG */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG2VIDEO, MKTAG('m', '2', 'v', '1') }, /* Apple MPEG-2 Camcorder */