configure: improve tms470 compiler usage with glibc
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:28:41 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
Apply flags to work around glibc quirks only if glibc is detected,
and add a few more such flags.

Do not mess with as/ld settings in probe_cc.  This is not the
proper place.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>

No differences found