configure: Disable warning C4703 with MSVC
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 07:18:38 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
This disables warnings about potentially uninitialized local pointer
variables.  Disabling the warning is in line with what we do for gcc.

configure

index beab6ba..42c1848 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3056,7 +3056,7 @@ msvc_flags(){
             -Wall)                echo -W4 -wd4244 -wd4127 -wd4018 -wd4389     \
                                        -wd4146 -wd4057 -wd4204 -wd4706 -wd4305 \
                                        -wd4152 -wd4324 -we4013 -wd4100 -wd4214 \
-                                       -wd4273 -wd4554 -wd4701 ;;
+                                       -wd4273 -wd4554 -wd4701 -wd4703 ;;
         esac
     done
 }