fate: Add cinepak encoder vsynth tests
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:27:19 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
tests/fate/vcodec.mak
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-cinepak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-cinepak [new file with mode: 0644]

index e195254..490da55 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ fate-vsynth%-asv1:               ENCOPTS = -qscale 10
 FATE_VCODEC-$(call ENCDEC, ASV2, AVI)   += asv2
 fate-vsynth%-asv2:               ENCOPTS = -qscale 10
 
+FATE_VCODEC-$(call ENCDEC, CINEPAK, AVI) += cinepak
+fate-vsynth%-cinepak:            ENCOPTS = -s sqcif -strip_number_adaptivity 1
+fate-vsynth%-cinepak:            DECOPTS = -s sqcif
+
 FATE_VCODEC-$(call ENCDEC, CLJR, AVI)   += cljr
 
 FATE_VCODEC-$(call ENCDEC, DNXHD, DNXHD) += dnxhd-720p                  \
diff --git a/tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-cinepak b/tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-cinepak
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..09ba81a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+c2198279f3ccf18eb029875c98231073 *tests/data/fate/vsynth1-cinepak.avi
+408612 tests/data/fate/vsynth1-cinepak.avi
+fdcc7e515ff0bea5203d1ed9bfa7514c *tests/data/fate/vsynth1-cinepak.out.rawvideo
+stddev:   64.04 PSNR: 12.00 MAXDIFF:  238 bytes:  7603200/   921600
diff --git a/tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-cinepak b/tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-cinepak
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c1ff48d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+722bab34b13b33e46dbbdd47985049f3 *tests/data/fate/vsynth2-cinepak.avi
+400398 tests/data/fate/vsynth2-cinepak.avi
+c59f0419068f0071476d037abd2ccde2 *tests/data/fate/vsynth2-cinepak.out.rawvideo
+stddev:   87.20 PSNR:  9.32 MAXDIFF:  247 bytes:  7603200/   921600