Makefile: fix distclean target
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:09:40 +0000 (10:09 -0300)
It must imply clean. Regression since 7ebe7e8e7a76c0ce302f4f583ef0d14220031214.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Makefile

index 5f91294..cbccfd6 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ clean::
        $(RM) $(addprefix compat/,$(CLEANSUFFIXES)) $(addprefix compat/*/,$(CLEANSUFFIXES))
        $(RM) -rf coverage.info lcov
 
-distclean::
+distclean: clean
        $(RM) .version avversion.h config.asm config.h mapfile \
             avbuild/.config avbuild/config.* libavutil/avconfig.h \
             libavcodec/bsf_list.c libavformat/protocol_list.c