build: Add EXTRALIBS to TOOLS linker command
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
EXTRALIBS contains general and platform-specific extra libraries
that should be part of all linker commands.

Makefile

index f5bbc8b..5aa2ab4 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ FF_STATIC_DEP_LIBS := $(STATIC_DEP_LIBS)
 all: $(AVPROGS)
 
 $(TOOLS): %$(EXESUF): %.o
-       $(LD) $(LDFLAGS) $(LDEXEFLAGS) $(LD_O) $^ $(ELIBS)
+       $(LD) $(LDFLAGS) $(LDEXEFLAGS) $(LD_O) $^ $(EXTRALIBS) $(ELIBS)
 
 tools/cws2fws$(EXESUF): ELIBS = $(ZLIB)