ffmpeg: Use av_pkt_dump_log2
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 08:08:07 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 10:29:38 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
This makes dumped packet timestamps proper for streams with
timebases other than AV_TIME_BASE.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
ffmpeg.c

index 4a737b4..e3dda9d 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -2578,7 +2578,8 @@ static int transcode(AVFormatContext **output_files,
         memset(no_packet, 0, sizeof(no_packet));
 
         if (do_pkt_dump) {
-            av_pkt_dump_log(NULL, AV_LOG_DEBUG, &pkt, do_hex_dump);
+            av_pkt_dump_log2(NULL, AV_LOG_DEBUG, &pkt, do_hex_dump,
+                             is->streams[pkt.stream_index]);
         }
         /* the following test is needed in case new streams appear
            dynamically in stream : we ignore them */