lavf: Drop deprecated bitexact functionality
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 19:11:14 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
Deprecated in 05/2014.

libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/version.h

index a85c3c7..dfda89d 100644 (file)
@@ -99,13 +99,6 @@ static int init_muxer(AVFormatContext *s, AVDictionary **options)
     if ((ret = av_opt_set_dict(s, &tmp)) < 0)
         goto fail;
 
-#if FF_API_LAVF_BITEXACT && FF_API_LAVF_AVCTX
-FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
-    if (s->nb_streams && s->streams[0]->codec->flags & AV_CODEC_FLAG_BITEXACT)
-        s->flags |= AVFMT_FLAG_BITEXACT;
-FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
-#endif
-
     // some sanity checks
     if (s->nb_streams == 0 && !(of->flags & AVFMT_NOSTREAMS)) {
         av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "no streams\n");
index 7103b5d..26f5c75 100644 (file)
@@ -48,9 +48,6 @@
  * dropped at a future version bump. The defines themselves are not part of
  * the public API and may change, break or disappear at any time.
  */
-#ifndef FF_API_LAVF_BITEXACT
-#define FF_API_LAVF_BITEXACT            (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 58)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_LAVF_FRAC
 #define FF_API_LAVF_FRAC                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 58)
 #endif