xmv: eliminate superfluous zeroing of zero data
authorSven Hesse <drmccoy@drmccoy.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/xmv.c

index a6081af..4c2400b 100644 (file)
@@ -235,17 +235,8 @@ static int xmv_read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
     /** Initialize the packet context */
 
     xmv->next_packet_offset = avio_tell(pb);
-
-    xmv->next_packet_size = this_packet_size - xmv->next_packet_offset;
-    xmv->this_packet_size = 0;
-
-    xmv->video.current_frame = 0;
-    xmv->video.frame_count   = 0;
-    xmv->video.pts           = 0;
-    xmv->video.last_pts      = 0;
-
-    xmv->current_stream = 0;
-    xmv->stream_count   = xmv->audio_track_count + 1;
+    xmv->next_packet_size   = this_packet_size - xmv->next_packet_offset;
+    xmv->stream_count       = xmv->audio_track_count + 1;
 
     return 0;
 }