hwcontext: clarify the behaviour of transfer_data() for cropped frames
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:30:59 +0000 (08:30 +0200)

No differences found