configure: Move COMPONENT_LIST to the bottom of CONFIG_LIST
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 07:33:07 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
This ensures that dependencies are resolved correctly. COMPONENT_LIST
can contain parts that depend on previous entries of CONFIG_LIST.

configure

index fae5be0..61ce40e 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1350,8 +1350,8 @@ SUBSYSTEM_LIST="
     rdft
 "
 
+# COMPONENT_LIST needs to come last to ensure correct dependency checking
 CONFIG_LIST="
-    $COMPONENT_LIST
     $EXAMPLE_LIST
     $EXTERNAL_LIBRARY_LIST
     $HWACCEL_LIBRARY_LIST
@@ -1367,6 +1367,7 @@ CONFIG_LIST="
     thumb
     valgrind_backtrace
     xmm_clobber_test
+    $COMPONENT_LIST
 "
 
 THREADS_LIST="