flvdec: Set avg_frame_rate for video streams
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:06:14 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/flvdec.c

index b82ea33..693c859 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ typedef struct FLVContext {
     int validate_next;
     int validate_count;
     int searched_for_end;
+    AVRational framerate;
 } FLVContext;
 
 static int flv_probe(AVProbeData *p)
@@ -77,10 +78,14 @@ static int flv_probe(AVProbeData *p)
 
 static AVStream *create_stream(AVFormatContext *s, int codec_type)
 {
+    FLVContext *flv = s->priv_data;
     AVStream *st = avformat_new_stream(s, NULL);
     if (!st)
         return NULL;
     st->codecpar->codec_type = codec_type;
+    if (codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO)
+        st->avg_frame_rate = flv->framerate;
+
     avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 32, 1, 1000); /* 32 bit pts in ms */
     return st;
 }
@@ -460,6 +465,10 @@ static int amf_parse_object(AVFormatContext *s, AVStream *astream,
                     if (!st)
                         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
                     st->codecpar->codec_id = AV_CODEC_ID_TEXT;
+                } else if (!strcmp(key, "framerate")) {
+                    flv->framerate = av_d2q(num_val, 1000);
+                    if (vstream)
+                        vstream->avg_frame_rate = flv->framerate;
                 } else if (flv->trust_metadata) {
                     if (!strcmp(key, "videocodecid") && vpar) {
                         flv_set_video_codec(s, vstream, num_val, 0);