amr: More space cleanup
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 16:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:50:04 +0000 (22:50 +0300)
This was missed in the previous cleanup patch.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/amr.c

index 12b2b7f..efb5edd 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ static int amr_read_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
         };
 
         size = packed_size[mode] + 1;
-    } else if(enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_AMR_WB) {
+    } else if (enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_AMR_WB) {
         static uint8_t packed_size[16] = {
             18, 24, 33, 37, 41, 47, 51, 59, 61, 6, 6, 0, 0, 0, 1, 1
         };