avconv: implement get_buffer()/release_buffer().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 15:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
This will allow memcpy-free passing frames to lavfi.


No differences found