decode: copy the output parameters from the last bsf in the chain back to the AVCodec...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:29:03 +0000 (13:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/decode.c

index 2dab7f2..d10a2c8 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,10 @@ int ff_decode_bsfs_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
             goto fail;
     }
 
+    ret = avcodec_parameters_to_context(avctx, s->bsfs[s->nb_bsfs - 1]->par_out);
+    if (ret < 0)
+        return ret;
+
     return 0;
 fail:
     ff_decode_bsfs_uninit(avctx);