libdc1394: Add support for MONO8 (gray) video mode
authorClay McClure <clay@daemons.net>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 07:30:44 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavdevice/libdc1394.c

index f030e3e..cc348d4 100644 (file)
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ struct dc1394_frame_format {
     int frame_size_id;
 } dc1394_frame_formats[] = {
     { 320, 240, AV_PIX_FMT_UYVY422,   DC1394_VIDEO_MODE_320x240_YUV422 },
+    { 640, 480, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY8,     DC1394_VIDEO_MODE_640x480_MONO8 },
     { 640, 480, AV_PIX_FMT_UYYVYY411, DC1394_VIDEO_MODE_640x480_YUV411 },
     { 640, 480, AV_PIX_FMT_UYVY422,   DC1394_VIDEO_MODE_640x480_YUV422 },
     { 0, 0, 0, 0 } /* gotta be the last one */