build: Have old H.264/HEVC nvenc encoders select their new counterparts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 14:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
This makes sense and takes care of missing build dependencies.

configure

index 1183090..98b123a 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2234,8 +2234,8 @@ vc1_qsv_decoder_select="qsvdec vc1_qsv_hwaccel vc1_parser"
 vp8_qsv_decoder_deps="libmfx"
 vp8_qsv_decoder_select="qsvdec vp8_qsv_hwaccel vp8_parser"
 
-nvenc_h264_encoder_deps="nvenc"
-nvenc_hevc_encoder_deps="nvenc"
+nvenc_h264_encoder_select="h264_nvenc_encoder"
+nvenc_hevc_encoder_select="hevc_nvenc_encoder"
 
 # parsers
 h264_parser_select="golomb h264dsp h264parse"