configure: Add a dependency on https for rtmpts
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:43:27 +0000 (00:43 +0300)
The rtmpts protocol uses https implicitly, via the ffrtmphttp
protocol, but the ffrtmphttp protocol is also useable for plain
rtmpt without https, so the dependency needs to be added here instead.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure

index aa5797a..37980f0 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1570,7 +1570,7 @@ rtmps_protocol_deps="!librtmp_protocol"
 rtmps_protocol_select="tls_protocol"
 rtmpt_protocol_select="ffrtmphttp_protocol"
 rtmpte_protocol_select="ffrtmpcrypt_protocol ffrtmphttp_protocol"
 rtmps_protocol_select="tls_protocol"
 rtmpt_protocol_select="ffrtmphttp_protocol"
 rtmpte_protocol_select="ffrtmpcrypt_protocol ffrtmphttp_protocol"
-rtmpts_protocol_select="ffrtmphttp_protocol"
+rtmpts_protocol_select="ffrtmphttp_protocol https_protocol"
 rtp_protocol_select="udp_protocol"
 sctp_protocol_deps="network netinet_sctp_h"
 tcp_protocol_deps="network"
 rtp_protocol_select="udp_protocol"
 sctp_protocol_deps="network netinet_sctp_h"
 tcp_protocol_deps="network"