x86: fdct: Only build fdct code if encoders have been enabled
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 08:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
fdct is only initialized if encoders are enabled.

libavcodec/x86/Makefile

index 06c1cd3..684b4ee 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCT)                     += x86/dct_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DNXHD_ENCODER)           += x86/dnxhdenc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DSPUTIL)                 += x86/dsputil_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_ENCODERS)                += x86/dsputilenc_mmx.o          \
+                                          x86/fdct.o                    \
                                           x86/motion_est.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_FFT)                     += x86/fft_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_H264CHROMA)              += x86/h264chroma_init.o
@@ -35,7 +36,6 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP8_DECODER)             += x86/vp8dsp_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_XMM_CLOBBER_TEST)        += x86/w64xmmtest.o
 
 MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_DSPUTIL)             += x86/dsputil_mmx.o             \
-                                          x86/fdct.o                    \
                                           x86/fpel_mmx.o                \
                                           x86/idct_mmx_xvid.o           \
                                           x86/idct_sse2_xvid.o          \