fate: rename psx-str-v3-mdec to mdec-v3
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
This name better reflects that it is v3 of mdec that is tested.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/mdec-v3 [moved from tests/ref/fate/psx-str-v3-mdec with 100% similarity]

index 66cd0e9..fd317b7 100644 (file)
@@ -43,9 +43,6 @@ fate-oma-demux: CMD = crc -i $(SAMPLES)/oma/01-Untitled-partial.oma -acodec copy
 FATE_AVCONV += fate-psx-str-demux
 fate-psx-str-demux: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/psx-str/descent-partial.str -c copy
 
-FATE_AVCONV += fate-psx-str-v3-mdec
-fate-psx-str-v3-mdec: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/psx-str/abc000_cut.str -an
-
 FATE_AVCONV += fate-pva-demux
 fate-pva-demux: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -i $(SAMPLES)/pva/PVA_test-partial.pva -t 0.6 -acodec copy -vn
 
index 0f4219d..405c651 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,9 @@ fate-kmvc: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/KMVC/LOGO1.AVI -an -t 3 -pix_fmt rgb24
 FATE_AVCONV += fate-mdec
 fate-mdec: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -i $(SAMPLES)/ea-dct/NFS2Esprit-partial.dct -an
 
+FATE_AVCONV += fate-mdec-v3
+fate-mdec-v3: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -i $(SAMPLES)/psx-str/abc000_cut.str -an
+
 FATE_AVCONV += fate-mimic
 fate-mimic: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -i $(SAMPLES)/mimic/mimic2-womanloveffmpeg.cam