svq1dec: call avcodec_set_dimensions() after dimensions changed.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 14:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
Fixes NGS00148, CVE-2011-4579

Found-by: Phillip Langlois
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found