configure: Add misssing qpeldsp dependency to mss2 decoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 13:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
configure

index 03806f6..e348f3b 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2036,7 +2036,7 @@ msmpeg4v2_decoder_select="h263_decoder"
 msmpeg4v2_encoder_select="h263_encoder"
 msmpeg4v3_decoder_select="h263_decoder"
 msmpeg4v3_encoder_select="h263_encoder"
-mss2_decoder_select="error_resilience mpeg_er mpegvideo vc1_decoder"
+mss2_decoder_select="error_resilience mpeg_er mpegvideo qpeldsp vc1_decoder"
 mts2_decoder_select="mss34dsp"
 mxpeg_decoder_select="mjpeg_decoder"
 nellymoser_decoder_select="mdct sinewin"