dsputil: remove debug message in dsputil_init().
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:39:43 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 21:00:30 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
AVCodecContext.bits_per_raw_sample is used for audio too, and values other
than 8, 9, and 10 are valid.

libavcodec/dsputil.c

index a7c69c0..a72bd89 100644 (file)
@@ -3131,8 +3131,6 @@ av_cold void dsputil_init(DSPContext* c, AVCodecContext *avctx)
         }
         break;
     default:
         }
         break;
     default:
-        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "Unsupported bit depth: %d\n", avctx->bits_per_raw_sample);
-    case 8:
         BIT_DEPTH_FUNCS(8, _16);
         break;
     }
         BIT_DEPTH_FUNCS(8, _16);
         break;
     }