Prepare for 12_alpha1 Release
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:37:15 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:32:02 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
RELEASE

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index e41f5e7..8053ae9 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-12_dev0
+12_alpha1