os_support: Don't compare a negative number against socket descriptors
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 19:36:37 +0000 (22:36 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 12:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
The fds are unsigned integers in the windows definition of struct
sockfds. Due to this, the comparison if (fds[i].fd > n) was always
false.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found