w32pthreads: use the CONDITION_VARIABLE typedef if available
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:13:05 +0000 (13:13 -0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
This silences warnings about passing arguments from incompatible pointer type
when targeting Windows Vista or newer.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found