build: Ignore generated .version files
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
.gitignore

index f6d97b0..1a08fd1 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 *.so.*
 *.swp
 *.ver
+*.version
 /.config
 /.version
 /avconv