pixfmt: fix the AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI_VLD doxy
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:46:26 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 12:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
libavutil/pixfmt.h

index d22427a..7d369f5 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ enum AVPixelFormat {
 
     AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI_MOCO, ///< HW acceleration through VA API at motion compensation entry-point, Picture.data[3] contains a vaapi_render_state struct which contains macroblocks as well as various fields extracted from headers
     AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI_IDCT, ///< HW acceleration through VA API at IDCT entry-point, Picture.data[3] contains a vaapi_render_state struct which contains fields extracted from headers
-    AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI_VLD,  ///< HW decoding through VA API, Picture.data[3] contains a vaapi_render_state struct which contains the bitstream of the slices as well as various fields extracted from headers
+    AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI_VLD,  ///< HW decoding through VA API, Picture.data[3] contains a VASurfaceID
 
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P16LE,  ///< planar YUV 4:2:0, 24bpp, (1 Cr & Cb sample per 2x2 Y samples), little-endian
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P16BE,  ///< planar YUV 4:2:0, 24bpp, (1 Cr & Cb sample per 2x2 Y samples), big-endian