lavc: deprecate CODEC_FLAG2_BRDO
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
It's been unused for the last 3 years.

libavcodec/avcodec.h

index d5a4cf3..e9cf0ea 100644 (file)
@@ -614,8 +614,8 @@ typedef struct RcOverride{
 #define CODEC_FLAG2_8X8DCT        0x00000080 ///< H.264 high profile 8x8 transform
 #define CODEC_FLAG2_FASTPSKIP     0x00000100 ///< H.264 fast pskip
 #define CODEC_FLAG2_AUD           0x00000200 ///< H.264 access unit delimiters
-#endif
 #define CODEC_FLAG2_BRDO          0x00000400 ///< B-frame rate-distortion optimization
+#endif
 #define CODEC_FLAG2_INTRA_VLC     0x00000800 ///< Use MPEG-2 intra VLC table.
 #define CODEC_FLAG2_MEMC_ONLY     0x00001000 ///< Only do ME/MC (I frames -> ref, P frame -> ME+MC).
 #define CODEC_FLAG2_DROP_FRAME_TIMECODE 0x00002000 ///< timecode is in drop frame format.