vaapi_vp8: Explicitly include libva vp8 decode header
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 14:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
With some old libva versions <va/va.h> does not automatically include
the per-codec subsidiary headers, so we need to include the right one
explicitly ourselves.

libavcodec/vaapi_vp8.c

index a130c04..70e9cec 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+#include <va/va.h>
+#include <va/va_dec_vp8.h>
+
 #include "vaapi_decode.h"
 #include "vp8.h"