configure: Disable inline assembly for PathScale compilers
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
These compilers pass the inline assembly check, but fail to compile
our inline assembly in various ways.

configure

index d9609fc..2d84700 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -5074,6 +5074,7 @@ elif enabled tms470; then
     disable inline_asm
 elif enabled pathscale; then
     add_cflags -fstrict-overflow -OPT:wrap_around_unsafe_opt=OFF
+    disable inline_asm
 elif enabled_any msvc icl; then
     enabled x86_32 && disable aligned_stack
     enabled_all x86_32 debug && add_cflags -Oy-