qsvenc: Fix a misleading log message
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 09:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:22:45 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c

index c74b3ae..e7ca62f 100644 (file)
@@ -1142,7 +1142,7 @@ static void print_interlace_msg(AVCodecContext *avctx, QSVEncContext *q)
             q->param.mfx.CodecLevel > MFX_LEVEL_AVC_41)
             av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_WARNING,
                    "Interlaced coding is supported"
-                   " at Main/High Profile Level 2.1-4.1\n");
+                   " at Main/High Profile Level 2.2-4.0\n");
     }
 }