avconv: Don't include colorspace.h
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:20:20 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:24:02 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
The header is private, and avconv.c doesn't use it
for anything.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
avconv.c

index 9fa0675..271ae60 100644 (file)
--- a/avconv.c
+++ b/avconv.c
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@
 #include "libavutil/channel_layout.h"
 #include "libavutil/parseutils.h"
 #include "libavutil/samplefmt.h"
-#include "libavutil/colorspace.h"
 #include "libavutil/fifo.h"
 #include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
 #include "libavutil/dict.h"