nellymoserdec: use dsp functions for overlap and windowing
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:15:25 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:40:52 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c

index 53538d0..278b6b3 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
 typedef struct NellyMoserDecodeContext {
     AVCodecContext* avctx;
     float          *float_buf;
-    float           state[NELLY_BUF_LEN];
+    DECLARE_ALIGNED(16, float, state)[NELLY_BUF_LEN];
     AVLFG           random_state;
     GetBitContext   gb;
     float           scale_bias;
@@ -58,23 +58,6 @@ typedef struct NellyMoserDecodeContext {
     DECLARE_ALIGNED(32, float, imdct_out)[NELLY_BUF_LEN * 2];
 } NellyMoserDecodeContext;
 
-static void overlap_and_window(NellyMoserDecodeContext *s, float *state, float *audio, float *a_in)
-{
-    int bot, top;
-
-    bot = 0;
-    top = NELLY_BUF_LEN-1;
-
-    while (bot < NELLY_BUF_LEN) {
-        audio[bot] = a_in [bot]*ff_sine_128[bot]
-                    +state[bot]*ff_sine_128[top];
-
-        bot++;
-        top--;
-    }
-    memcpy(state, a_in + NELLY_BUF_LEN, sizeof(float)*NELLY_BUF_LEN);
-}
-
 static void nelly_decode_block(NellyMoserDecodeContext *s,
                                const unsigned char block[NELLY_BLOCK_LEN],
                                float audio[NELLY_SAMPLES])
@@ -125,7 +108,9 @@ static void nelly_decode_block(NellyMoserDecodeContext *s,
         s->imdct_ctx.imdct_calc(&s->imdct_ctx, s->imdct_out, aptr);
         /* XXX: overlapping and windowing should be part of a more
            generic imdct function */
-        overlap_and_window(s, s->state, aptr, s->imdct_out);
+        s->dsp.vector_fmul_reverse(s->state, s->state, ff_sine_128, NELLY_BUF_LEN);
+        s->dsp.vector_fmul_add(aptr, s->imdct_out, ff_sine_128, s->state, NELLY_BUF_LEN);
+        memcpy(s->state, s->imdct_out + NELLY_BUF_LEN, sizeof(float)*NELLY_BUF_LEN);
     }
 }