utvideo: Rename utvideo.c to utvideodec.c
authorJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 10:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Kostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/utvideodec.c [moved from libavcodec/utvideo.c with 100% similarity]

index aaafa03..51a45bd 100644 (file)
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_TTA_DECODER)             += tta.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_TWINVQ_DECODER)          += twinvq.o celp_math.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_TXD_DECODER)             += txd.o s3tc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_ULTI_DECODER)            += ulti.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_UTVIDEO_DECODER)         += utvideo.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_UTVIDEO_DECODER)         += utvideodec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_V210_DECODER)            += v210dec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_V210_ENCODER)            += v210enc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_V410_DECODER)            += v410dec.o
similarity index 100%
rename from libavcodec/utvideo.c
rename to libavcodec/utvideodec.c