emms: Give apriv_emms_yasm() a more general name
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:58:02 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
libavutil/x86/emms.asm
libavutil/x86/emms.h

index a6851ac..05557de 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,8 @@
 SECTION .text
 
 ;-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
-; void avpriv_emms_yasm(void)
+; void avpriv_emms_asm(void)
 ;-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
-cvisible emms_yasm, 0, 0
+cvisible emms_asm, 0, 0
     emms
     RET
index 2ed9e5d..4b3ebbe 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #include "config.h"
 #include "libavutil/attributes.h"
 
-void avpriv_emms_yasm(void);
+void avpriv_emms_asm(void);
 
 #if HAVE_MMX_INLINE
 #   define emms_c emms_c
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ static av_always_inline void emms_c(void)
 #   include <mmintrin.h>
 #   define emms_c _mm_empty
 #elif HAVE_MMX_EXTERNAL
-#   define emms_c avpriv_emms_yasm
+#   define emms_c avpriv_emms_asm
 #endif /* HAVE_MMX_INLINE */
 
 #endif /* AVUTIL_X86_EMMS_H */