lavf: Open PICT images with Quickdraw
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
Update the pictor test to use the pictor codec, as both formats share
the .pic file extension.

libavformat/img2.c
tests/fate/image.mak

index 2128b2e..0a840f8 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,9 @@ static const IdStrMap img_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PTX,        "ptx"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_BRENDER_PIX,"pix"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PCX,        "pcx"      },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_QDRAW,      "pic"      },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_QDRAW,      "pct"      },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_QDRAW,      "pict"     },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SUNRAST,    "sun"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SUNRAST,    "ras"      },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SUNRAST,    "rs"       },
index 3d8f6a8..f652fea 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_EXR-yes)
 fate-exr: $(FATE_EXR-yes)
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, IMAGE2, PICTOR) += fate-pictor
-fate-pictor: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/pictor/MFISH.PIC -pix_fmt rgb24
+fate-pictor: CMD = framecrc -c pictor -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/pictor/MFISH.PIC -pix_fmt rgb24
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call PARSERDEMDEC, PNG, IMAGE2PIPE, PNG) += fate-pngparser
 fate-pngparser: CMD = framecrc -f image2pipe -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/png1/libav_4x_concat.png -pix_fmt rgba