hmac: add support for SHA-2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:36:14 +0000 (15:36 -0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found